• Secure payment methods
  • Original products from trusted brands
  • Shipping available in many countries
%
Outwell Scenic Road 250 SA Bus Tent

Outwell Scenic Road 250 SA Bus Tent

Outwell

Like the other sizes of the Scenic Road SA collection, the Scenic Road 250 SA got an update for the 2019 season. Thanks to a change of material inside, the drive-away awning is now lighter. All features and setup have stayed the same as in 2018.
More info
  • Reliable shipping with DHL
  • International shipping to Europe and beyond
  • Secure payment methods

Regular Price: €1,149.00

now only €820.00

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Instant delivery (2-6 working days)

Direct Checkout with

Additional Information

SKU ow0202
Manufacturer Outwell
Collection Scenic Road SA
Year 2019
Model Scenic Road 250 SA
Type of tent Tunnel Tent
Pitching Inflatable
Sleeps 2
Hydrostatic Head (Outer tent) 6.000 mm
Hydrostatic Head (Floor) 10.000 mm
Material 150D 100% Polyester-Oxford
Flysheet Outtex® 6000 Pro
Height 225 cm
Width 340 cm
Depth 250 cm
Pack Dimensions 45 x 85 cm
Weight 23.4 kg
Included in delivery Tent with integrated air tube system, pump, and carrying bag
Suitable for all camping buses and minivans with a height of 180 to 205 cm, for example the VW T5
The Scenic Road 250 SA bus awning has 340 x 250 cm space, either for a large living room or for a smaller living room and a separate sleeping area if the separately available inner tent is integrated. In contrast to the smaller Scenic Road 200 SA, the Scenic Road 250 SA has three instead of two air hose bends. Between the arches there is a window on both sides of the tent and a normal tent fabric. There is no side door to the inside of the tent, but in the gate to the bus. In front of the tent front, which can be opened completely, is a canopy. The side parts in front of the front are 1.40 m long on the ground, which gives a nice wind-protected area in front of the tent. If there is not enough space, these side panels can be attached to the front of the tent to save space.

Lots of light and fresh air

Above the front there is a window with a fly screen, so that even if all doors are closed some air exchange can take place. The windows are fitted with zippered curtains and tinted window film to keep out the sun's rays and curious looks. At the transition to the bus, there is an apron which ensures a dry transition to the bus and keeps air draught out under the bus. The tent is sealed up to a water column of 6000 mm. The sewn-in tent floor is even waterproof up to 10,000 mm. All tent seams are glued.

Reviews

Write Review

Outwell Scenic Road 250 SA Video


New Outwell Scenic Road 250 SA Inner Tent
€124.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Instant delivery (2-6 working days)

% Outwell Footprint Scenic Road 250 SA Bus Tent

Regular Price: €44.00

now only €38.00

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Instant delivery (2-6 working days)

Outwell Magnetic Band Connector
€34.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Instant delivery (2-6 working days)

• Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 50 € iGilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland.
    Speditionsware ausgenommen.
  • Bis 12 Uhr mit UPS Expressversand bestellen - Lieferung am nächsten Werktag in DE
Neu
Outwell Scenic Road 250 SA

Outwell Scenic Road 250 SA

Outwell

Wie die anderen Größen der Serie Scenic Road SA wurde auch Scenic Road 250 SA im Jahr 2019 überarbeitet. Neue Verbinder im Inneren des Zelts haben das Gewicht im Vergleich zum Vorjahresmodell gesenkt. Ansonsten sind Aufbau und Funktionen gleich geblieben.
weitere Details
Heute bis 12 Uhr mit UPS Express bestellt, am nächsten Werktag bei Ihnen!
  • Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen ab 50 Euro iGilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland.
    Speditionsware ausgenommen.
  • Kauf auf Rechnung ab der ersten Bestellung
  • 2% Rabatt für Vorkassezahlungen
1.149,00 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

sofort lieferbar (2 - 6 Werktage)

Expresskauf mit

Zusatzinformation

Artikelnummer ow0202
Hersteller Outwell
Produktserie Scenic Road SA
Jahr 2019
Modell Scenic Road 250 SA
Zelttyp Tunnelzelt
Schlafplätze 2
Wassersäule (Außenzelt) 6.000 mm
Wassersäule (Bodenplane) 10.000 mm
Material 150D 100% Polyester-Oxford
Überzelt Outtex® 6000 Pro
Höhe 225 cm
Breite 340 cm
Tiefe 250 cm
Packmaße 45 x 85 cm
Gewicht 23,4 kg
Lieferumfang Zelt mit integrierten Luftschläuchen, Luftpumpe und Tragetasche
Passend für alle Campingbusse und Minivans mit einer Anbauhöhe von 180-205 cm, z.B. für VW T5 oder T6
Im Busvorzelt Scenic Road 250 SA ist auf 340 x 250 cm Platz, entweder für einen großen Wohnraum oder für einen Wohnraum und einen abgetrenntes Schlafbereich, wenn das separat erhältliche Innenzelt integriert wird. Im Gegensatz zum kleineren Scenic Road 200 SA, hat das Scenic Road 250 SA drei statt zwei Luftschlauchbögen. Zwischen den Bögen gibt es auf beiden Seiten des Zelts einmal ein Fenster und einmal normalen Zeltstoff. Eine Seitentür zum Zeltinnenraum gibt es nicht, aber in der Schleuse zum Bus. Vor der Front des Zelts, die komplett geöffnet werden kann, ist ein Vordach angebracht. Die Seitenteile vor der Front sind am Boden 1,40 m lang, wodurch es einen schönen windgeschützten Bereich vor dem Zelt gibt. Reicht der Stellplatz einmal dafür nicht aus, können diese Seitenteile vor der Front auch platzsparend am Zelt befestigt werden.

Viel Licht und frische Luft

Ober der Front gibt es ein Fenster mit Fliegengitter, sodass auch wenn alle Türen geschlossen sind etwas Luftaustausch stattfinden kann. Die Fenster sind mit Vorhängen mit Reißverschluss und getönter Fensterfolie ausgestattet, um Sonnenstrahlen und neugierige Blicke abzuhalten. An der Rückseite, also beim Übergang zum Bus, gibt es eine Schürze, die für einen trockenen Übergang zum Bus sorgt und Luftzug unter dem Bus abhält. Das Zelt ist bis zu einer Wassersäule von 6000 mm dicht.

Bewertungen

Bewertung schreiben

Outwell Scenic Road 250 SA Video